April 12, 2017

Teams & Coaches

   2017 Spring Teams & Coaches

 

  U-7 Kewaskum Comets                               U-7 Kewaskum Rebels

  Coach: Scott Stevenson                               Coach: Myles Thomas

  email:  sstevenson@stlucaswels.org           email: cait.c.thomas@gmail.com

 

  U-7 Kewaskum Bandits                                   

  Coach: Mary Conwell                                     

  email:  mary.conwell@enerpac.com       

 

  U-8 Kewaskum Phoenix                                         U-8 Kewaskum Fireballs

  Coach: Josh Dieringer                                                    Coach: Ann Flood

  email:  joshuaaarondieringer@gmail.com                 email: annflood2008@yahoo.com

 

  U-8 Kewaskum Suns                                              U-8 Kewaskum Stars

  Coach: Eric Rasmussen                                                Coach: Rob Wagner

  email:  erazmasn@gmail.com                                     email: rob.wagner11@gmail.com

   

  U-9 Kewaskum Twisters                                       U-9 Kewaskum Hurricanes

  Coach: Jason Stange                                                     Coach: Sarah Severance

   email: jason.stange62@gmail.com                          email: sarah.severance81@yahoo.com

  

  U-10 Kewaskum Riptide                                       U-10G Kewaskum Venom    

  Coach: Dan Kehres/Doug Vlotho                              Coach:  Nate Kenworthy                 

  email: djk0181@yahoo.com                                       email: nate.kenworthy@wago.com

  

  U-12  Kewaskum Spartans                                 U-12 Kewaskum Aztecs

  Coach: Michael Anderson/Sarah Tye                     Coach: Chuck Grover

  email: sarahtye1985@gmail.com                            email: cgrover92@hotmail.com 

  

  U-12G  Kewaskum Storm                                 U-12G Kewaskum Warriors

  Coach: Brian Rabe                                                    Coach: Tricia Czuppa

  email: brianrabe@yahoo.com                               email:   tczuppa@yahoo.com 

  

  U-14  Kewaskum Knights                                U-14G Kewaskum Fusion   

  Coach: Mike Moran                                                 Coach: Gregg Denman

 email: moran.dededo@yahoo.com                        email: monarchfp@gmail.com                                                                             

  

  U-6                                     

  Coach: Rita Cannestra                                         

  email: rcannestra87@gmail.com